asdasd

County Coordinators

Region 1 Coordinator

http://www.oumedicine.com/images/ad-pediatrics/ss23small.jpg?sfvrsn=2

Name:Lisa Simmons
Phone:580-242-2273 (H) :580-603-1580 (M)
Email:lisa-simmons@ouhsc.edu
Toll free referral number (877) 441-0434

County Coalitions meet monthly to build community capacity and provide individual service coordination.

Blaine County, Jona Arthur
580-623-7977 (office)
580-614-1043 (mobile)
jona-arthur@ouhsc.edu

Canadian County, Billie Linam
405-373-3707 (home)
405-249-6064 (mobile)
billie-linam@ouhsc.edu

Cleveland County, Eva Smith
405-306-3966 (mobile)
eva-smith@ouhsc.edu

Garfield County ,Deana Wilson
580-747-8258 (mobile)
deana-wilson@ouhsc.edu

 

Kingfisher County, Lisa Copeland
405-375-6348
405-368-7348 (mobile)
lisa-copeland@ouhsc.edu

Logan County, Amanda Fortney
405-990-1491 (mobile)
405-282-1780 (home)
amanda-fortney@ouhsc.edu

Major County, Open
Email:lisa-simmons@ouhsc.edu
Toll free referral number (877) 441-0434

Oklahoma County, Lori Wathen
405-642-1507 (mobile)
(405) 271-8001 ext. 45180)
Lori-Wathen@ouhsc.edu

Pottawatomie County, Amy Cathey
405-596-1245 (mobile)
amy-cathey@ouhsc.edu 

   

Region 2 Coordinator

http://www.oumedicine.com/images/ad-pediatrics/ss22small.jpg?sfvrsn=2

Name:Gina Ferman
Phone:918-694-5004
Email:gina-ferman@ouhsc.edu

Toll free referral number (877) 441-0434

County Coalitions meet monthly to build community capacity and provide individual service coordination.

Creek County, Erin Strayhorn
918-407-6564
erin-strayhorn@ouhsc.edu

Delaware County, Jenniffer Clark
918-314-2950 (mobile)
jenniffer-clark@ouhsc.edu

l

 

Rogers County, Dee Ann Brown
(918) 694-5568 (mobile)
dee-brown@ouhsc.edu

Tulsa County, Lisa DeBolt
(918) 299-0941 (home)
lisa-debolt@ouhsc.edu

Funding provided through a collaboration with theOK State Dept. of Human Services, OK State Dept. of Education, OK Health Care Authority, and the OK State Legislature at the OUHSC Dept. of Pediatrics, Section on Developmental and Behavioral Pediatrics.